Staff Directory

    Address* Email Phone**

Office of the Vice President for Research

Vice President for Research Maria T. Zuber 3-234 mtz@mit.edu 253-3206
Executive Assistant Paul Schierenbeck 3-234 schieren@mit.edu 324-8177
Senior Advisor Tom Kiley E70-1201 tkiley@mit.edu 715-2606
Assistant Provost for Research Administration Ronald Hasseltine 10-219 rhasselt@mit.edu 253-0386
Director of Research Administration and Compliance Colleen Leslie 11-225 leslie@mit.edu 253-7086
Director of Research Development Karen Shirer NE18-901 shirer@mit.edu 253-3491
Manager for Finance and Research Administration Lynn Hinds 10-219 lhinds@mit.edu 253-0991
Senior Consultant for Talent Management Jeannette Gerzon E25-147A gerzon@mit.edu 324-0103
Project Manager Corey Schenck 10-219 cschenck@mit.edu 253-2855
Compliance Specialist Kerry Sousa 10-207 ksousa@mit.edu 452-2083
Paralegal Monique Victor 11-225 mmvictor@mit.edu 715-5516
Director of Postdoctoral Services Dana Bresee Keeth 10-237 bresee@mit.edu 715-4671
Project Manager Pat White 11-268N pwhite@mit.edu 715-2037
Facilities Manager Thomas M Quinn E25-525 tquinn@mit.edu 253-6715
Webmaster     vpr-webmaster@mit.edu  

* The office addresses can be located on the MIT Campus Map.

** All seven-digit phone numbers are in the 617 area code.