Staff Directory

    Address* Email Phone**

Office of the Vice President for Research

Vice President for Research Maria T. Zuber 3-234 mtz@mit.edu 253-3206
Executive Assistant Paul Schierenbeck 3-234 schieren@mit.edu 324-8177
Senior Advisor Tom Kiley E70-1201 tkiley@mit.edu 715-2606

Research Administration

Assistant Provost for Research Administration Ronald Hasseltine 10-219 rhasselt@mit.edu 253-0386
Director of Research Administration and Compliance Colleen Leslie 11-225 leslie@mit.edu 253-7086
Manager for Finance and Research Administration Lynn Hinds 10-219 lhinds@mit.edu 253-0991
Director of Human Resources and Administration Jennifer Walsh E25-143H jwalsh@mit.edu 253-4275
Senior Consultant for Talent Management Jeannette Gerzon E25-147A gerzon@mit.edu 324-0103
Director of Postdoctoral Services Dana Bresee Keeth 10-237 bresee@mit.edu 715-4671
Compliance Specialist Kerry Sousa 10-207 ksousa@mit.edu 452-2083
Paralegal Monique Victor 11-225 mmvictor@mit.edu 715-5516
Project Manager Corey Schenck 10-219 cschenck@mit.edu 253-2855
Program Manager Lori Spindler-Brooks 11-268N lorispin@mit.edu 324-6611
Project Manager Pat White 11-268N pwhite@mit.edu 715-2037
Facilities Manager Thomas M Quinn E25-525 tquinn@mit.edu 253-6715

Research Administration Support

Director, Research Administration Support Carol Wood NE18-901 cwood@mit.edu 253-3930
Manager, Research Administration Support Kim Mann NE18-901 kmann@mit.edu 258-6190
Senior Research Administration Support Specialist Ian Cariolo NE18-901 icariolo@mit.edu 253-7260
Senior Research Administration Support Specialist Rosemary Hanlon NE18-901 rhanlon@mit.edu 253-3529
Senior Training Specialist Carole Trainor NE18-901 trainor@mit.edu 258-8225
Webmaster     vpr-webmaster@mit.edu  

* The office addresses can be located on the MIT Campus Map.

** All seven-digit phone numbers are in the 617 area code.